Academy and Life Coaching

 

Visit Laurell's Life Coaching Website BDYUP (Body Up) at bdyup.com or click here

A Course in Miracles Radio Show on Awakening Together and ACIM Gather Radio

 Listen to Laurell host her radio show and sing.   
Click here to listen live on Mondays at 8:30 am Pacific (11:30 am Eastern).  
Click here to listen live on Wednesdays at 9:30 am Pacific (12:30 pm Eastern).